One more question
Do you know anything about the website prosperity-connection?
.
I went to the website:
.
http://www.prosperity-connection.com
.
but they wanted specific sites, so i guessed some obvious ones and found this one:
.
http://www.prosperity-connection.com/money/
.
I see numerous problems:
.
1) The form generates all kinds of errors. It only costs
$50 or less to have someone create a form like this
if you don”t do it yourself. If they are making good money,
why can”t they get their form to work.
.
2) The email for the webmaster goes to wealthrewards.com
it used to be an active domain, but no longer is. So why?…
.
3) The administrator for the wealthrewards.com domain is
(removed for privacy reasons).
.
He apparently moved to Texas at some point:
.
However, he shows on this list:
http://www.toastedspam.com/phonelist
.
HOWEVER that doesn”t necessarily mean he is a spammer - someone else in the company may have done it and got their
domain blacklisted - in fact, i”d be willing to bet that”s what happened.
Filed under: General
Related Contents:
Leave a Reply